The David Ross Education Trust

David Ross Education Trust schools create a rich and exciting learning environment that inspires students to become their confident, academic best.

Learn More

pull-out button for trust tab

Greenfields Primary School & Nursery

Greenfields Primary School and Nursery stands proud as an oasis in the community where every child has the right to succeed and feel proud of their individual achievements.

Newsletters

Show list Show Grid
  • Friday 17 September 2021 Newsletter 17th September 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 10 September 2021 Newsletter 10th September 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 16 July 2021 Newsletter 16th July 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 9 July 2021 Newsletter 9 July 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 2 July 2021 Newsletter 2nd July 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 25 June 2021 Newsletter 25th June 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 18 June 2021 Newsletter 18th June 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 11 June 2021 Newsletter 11th June 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 28 May 2021 Newsletter 28th May 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 21 May 2021 Newsletter 21st May 2021
  • Friday 14 May 2021 Newsletter 14th May 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 7 May 2021 Newsletter 7th May 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 30 April 2021 Newsletter 30th April 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 23 April 2021 Newsletter 23rd April 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 16 April 2021 Newsletter 16th April 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 26 March 2021 Newsletter 26th March2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 19 March 2021 Newsletter 19th March 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 12 March 2021 Newsletter 12th March 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 5 March 2021 Newsletter 5th March 2021
  • Tuesday 2 March 2021 Newsletter 26th February 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 12 February 2021 Newsletter 12th February 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Tuesday 9 February 2021 Newsletter 5th February 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 15 January 2021 Newsletter 15th January 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 8 January 2021 Newsletter 8th January 2021 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 18 December 2020 Newsletter 18th December 2020 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 11 December 2020 Newsletter 11th December 2020 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 4 December 2020 Newsletter 4th December 2020 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 27 November 2020 Newsletter 27th November 2020 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 20 November 2020 Newsletter 20th November 2020 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • Friday 13 November 2020 Newsletter 13th November 2020 The thumbnail has been assigned to the news item, and for convenience also added to the body here:
  • View archived news items

Subscribe to our news as an RSS feed

Show list Show Grid

    Academic Year 2019/2020

    Letters

      Academic Year 2020/2021